Register an Account
Forgot Login?

Health and Welfare Trustees:

Barry Mayfield Jr. (U) Jeff Meurrens (M)
Steve Mayfield (U) Tom Falcon (M)
Jay Ignowski (U) Michael Bunach (M)

Apprenticeship Committee:

Barry Mayfield Jr. (U) Richard Milota Jr. (M)
Daniel Bouckaert (U) Dan Smith (M)
Rafael Valdez (U) Roger Knobe (M)
Low Voltage Subcommittee:
Patricia Munch (U) Dan Smith (M)
Bob Sidzyik (U) Robbie Kent (M)
David Meredith (U) Tim Lichtas (M)
Greater Nebraska Apprenticeship Committee:
Travis Limper (U) Allan Hale (M)
Dan Huse (U) Jake Gable (M)

Barry Mayfield Jr. (U)

Chris Callahan (U)

Todd Becker (M)

Dusty Romshek (M)

Committee on Political Education (COPE):

Jon Nebel

Sick Committee:

Phil Huse (402) 208-2957

Kyle Trost (402) 301-3278

Nick Seliga (402) 980-9167

The Sick Committee is updated monthly at the Union Meetings.  Contact any of the above committee members or email them at sickcommittee@ibew22.org if you know of someone who should be on the Sick List.
Vacation Board:

Barry Mayfield

Doug Ignowski 


Scholarship Committee:

Barry Mayfield

Septemberfest Committee:
RENEW Committee


Kids Christmas Party:

Ryan Andress
Tim Heavey

Kevin Ruppert

Doug Ignowski


Jon Munch

Page Last Updated: Jan 19, 2024 (13:23:07)
IBEW Local 22
8946 L Street
Omaha, NE 68127

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2024. All Rights Reserved.